Contact Us

Executive Position Email Ext.
Leon Huffman Chief Executive Officer leon@thebrokersnetwork.com 129
Brian S. Schaefer Executive Vice President brian@thebrokersnetwork.com 127
Sharon Huffman Accounting leon@thebrokersnetwork.com 125
Marketing & Sales Support
Brian S. Schaefer Advanced Sales
Premium Finance
brian@thebrokersnetwork.com 127
Jeff Pilate Brokerage Manager
Life & Disability
jeff@thebrokersnetwork.com 126
Kevin McNulty Brokerage Manager
Annuity & Long-Term Care
kevin@thebrokersnetwork.com 143
Joseph Mack Brokerage Manager
Annuity & Pensions
joe@thebrokersnetwork.com 150
New Business
Amanda Malone New Business and
Operations Manager
amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com 149
Alice Lail Application Coordinator
Policyowner Service
alice@thebrokersnetwork.com 134
Barbara England Case Manager
Life Insurance
barbara@thebrokersnetwork.com 122
Melisa Gonzalez Case Manager
Life Insurance
melisa@thebrokersnetwork.com 146
Beth Stemerman Case Manager
Annuity, Disability & Long-Term Care
beth@thebrokersnetwork.com 130
Agent Services
Amanda Malone New Business and
Operations Manager
amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com 149

Mailing Address
2300 N Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone
407-898-5521
800-749-9900

Fax
407-896-0924
888-749-5040

Map/Directions
More Information
OPT-OUT
OPT-IN