Contact Us

ExecutivePositionEmailExt.
 Leon Huffman, CLU

Chief Executive Officer

 

leon@thebrokersnetwork.com129
 Brian S. Schaefer

Executive Vice President

 

brian@thebrokersnetwork.com127
 Sharon Huffman

Accounting

 

leon@thebrokersnetwork.com125
 
Marketing & Sales Support
 Brian S. SchaeferAdvanced Sales
International Underwriting
brian@thebrokersnetwork.com127
 Jeff PilateBrokerage Manager
Life & Disability
jeff@thebrokersnetwork.com126
 Kevin McNulty, RICPBrokerage Manager
Annuity & LTC
kevin@thebrokersnetwork.com143
 Joe MackBrokerage Manager
Life, Annuity & Pensions
joe@thebrokersnetwork.com150
 
New Business
 Amanda MaloneNew Business and
Operations Manager
amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com149
 Alice LailApplication Coordinator
Policyowner Service
alice@thebrokersnetwork.com134
 Kyle McNultyCase Manager
Life Insurance
kyle@thebrokersnetwork.com141
 Beth StemermanCase Manager
Life, Annuity, Disability & LTC
beth@thebrokersnetwork.com130
 
Agent Services
 Amanda MaloneNew Business and
Operations Manager
amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com149

Mailing Address
431 East Horatio Avenue
Suite 210
Maitland, Florida 32751

Phone
407-898-5521
800-749-9900

Fax
407-896-0924
888-749-5040

Map/Directions
More Information
Privacy