Contact Us

AdministrativePositionEmailExt.
 Brian S. Schaefer

President

brian@thebrokersnetwork.com127
 Amanda Malone

Commissions

amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com125
 Beth StemermanContractingbeth@thebrokersnetwork.com130
     
Marketing & Sales Support
 Brian S. SchaeferAdvanced Concepts and Planningbrian@thebrokersnetwork.com127
 Jeff PilateBrokerage Manager
Life & Disability
jeff@thebrokersnetwork.com126
 Kevin McNulty, RICPBrokerage Manager
Annuity & LTC
kevin@thebrokersnetwork.com143
 Joe Mack, RICPBrokerage Manager
Life, Annuity & Pensions
joe@thebrokersnetwork.com150
     
New Business
 Amanda MaloneNew Business and
Operations Manager
amanda@thebrokersnetwork.com149
 Alice LailApplication Coordinator
Policyowner Service
alice@thebrokersnetwork.com134
 Kyle McNultyCase Manager
Life Insurance
kyle@thebrokersnetwork.com141
 Beth StemermanCase Manager
Life, Annuity, Disability & LTC
beth@thebrokersnetwork.com130
     

Mailing Address
The Brokers Network LLC
431 East Horatio Avenue
Suite 210
Maitland, Florida 32751

Phone
407-898-5521
800-749-9900

Fax
407-896-0924
888-749-5040

Map/Directions
More Information
Privacy